Captured! Hey Its My First

This should have been the most exciting part, writing my first blog post! Nyay’. I thought its the easiest but i kinda find it hard. I really don’t know what to write here. I should have read or browse first before writing anything..but here I am,hehehe :p

 

ijoioih

Captured!!! my heart is totally captured in writing again..,.

So, Here I go, entering the world of blogging. I really want to start blogging months ago, but I’m still finding my courage to do it. I used to read different blogs everyday, from fashion to personal blog post. I decided to start this  month “April”, yeah! you heard it right, I call this “my month” because i so love Summer.

Before I blog about my outfit posts, (that’s definitely next week coz we have a summer get away) I’d like also to share my Goals for 2014 here. There’s something about writing down and making lists that makes it work and more concrete (for me, at least). So instead of making a mental note of my list, I’m going to share it here on my blog! goals that that are practical and hopefully,i can stick to.

Since 2014 started as hell for me , I like the challenge of trying different things now since I don’t want the whole year wasted regretting my actions in the past months. They say Sometimes life hits you in the head with a brick, but Don’t lose faith…
Ill keep trying new things and wondering whether it’s going to work or whether I’m going to fall flat on my face, again.

Well anyways, my first blog wont be this long. I just want to say something just to start this..nyaha:)This  would serves as my cyber diary. A little nook where I share my thoughts, dreams, inspirations, interests and everything in between. .

Till next blog post..:)

Leave a Reply

